When you upgrade your plan, you will be charged the amount proportional to the new plan:
Before payment confirmation, you will receive a message stating the exact amount that will be charged immediately. The full price of the new plan will not be debited automatically until the end of the cycle.
All movements regarding your payment are available at:
The information described above relates only to the recurring subscription payment model (additional link).
If you still have questions about upgrading your plan, please contact us.
Please sign in to leave a comment.