If you choose not to continue with your Postgrain account, you must remove your profiles, log out, and no longer access an account.
After performing this process within 48 hours, the account is activated. Otherwise, login within this time or the process will be interrupted.
If you still don't know how to remove profiles, read our article: How to remove a profile at Postgrain
Please sign in to leave a comment.